Black Swan

January 22, 2011 at 8:29 am (Movie Reviews) (, , , , , , , )

Hey guys… so I don’t want to ruin this movie for anyone planning to see it. It was pretty good – and by that I mean well done, but also really weird. So instead of the usual review, I am going to do a reaction picture review. It started off pretty normal…

_____________________________________________
Then it was like… hm…

_____________________________________________
Then I was all, did that just…

_____________________________________________
Was that necessary, really?

_____________________________________________
Pffffuuhh – EEHHH! NO! EW! WHY?!

 _____________________________________________
… … … …

_____________________________________________
Wait… Whaaa – Rad!!

_____________________________________________
But then…

_____________________________________________
At the end I was just, like, alright…  That was…weird. Kinda cool, but weird.

Rating: Not sorry I saw it, but don’t need to own it.

2 Comments

  1. Caitlin said,

    HA! This is hilarious!

    • pemberliegh said,

      Thanks! I put these in my company nesletter, too – though here I sometimes add some NSFW material – and I have to say this has gotten the best response from anything I have ever put in the newsletter. New future career plan: film self watching movies.

Leave a Reply

