Sweet Charity

September 10, 2010 at 8:45 pm (Etc) (, , , , , )

Hi to all of my followers… and that would be no one at this point. Why? Because I have not invited anyone. Must fix this…

Anyway, as soon as I do, the first thing I want you to see is that I am being locked up for charity. I have agreed to go behind bars for Jerry’s Kids in support of the Muscular Dystrophy Association. I have to raise $2,400 in bail by October 14. Whoa. So what I’m saying here, is that I need you open your digital wallet and make a donation to a worthy cause. Any amount will help.

It’s for the children, people!

If you don’t have $$$ to spare, please pass along the message (link to https://www.joinmda.org/2010tigardlu/arussell). That only takes a moment and is totally free…

Leave a Reply

